## **E.U.I. Alumni Association**

## Proceedings of the General Assembly, <u>5 October 2002</u> Badia Fiesolana, S. Domenico di Fiesole

The meeting was opened by an address of EUI President Yves Mény who expressed his wishes for a tighter cooperation with the Alumni Association.

The then EC President, Detlef Jahn, reported on their past activity and meetings.

On the agenda was then the election of the Executive Committee. The alumni who had put up their candidature presented themselves individually to the Assembly, each submitting proposals and suggestions for the future.

The election took place under control of the electoral committee chaired by Peter Kenneally.

The voters were 22:

Francisco Torres, Annette Bongardt, Henk Voskamp, Carlo Spagnolo, Anissa Lardjane, Detlef Jahn, Achille Accolti Gil, Peter Kennealy, Sigfrido Ramirez, Susanna Terstal, Kathinka Espana, Cesar De Prado, Milica Uvalic, Ilaria Porciani, Serge Noiret, Susanna Mancini, Susan Senior, Paolo Nello, Machteld Nijsten, Sieglinde Schreiner Rau, Jens Hoiberg, Helder Vasconcelos.

Elected were:

Francisco Torres (ECON) - 19 votes Annette Bongardt (ECON) - 18 votes Henk Voskamp (HEC) - 14 votes Carlo Spagnolo (HEC) - 11 votes Julian Lindley-French (SPS) - 9 votes

The new Executive Committee took office on the same day. The Assembly was closed at about 13.00 h.